top of page

Take control.

Modify your Honda engine tune in one click with CobraRTP Honda Edition R9

cobradetails.jpg

Assembled in France.

Mirobuilds has partnered with CobraRTP to produce the Honda Edition R9 board locally to provide to France and Europe more efficiently.

 

The product remains unchanged: the unit will receive official software updates, and Mirobuilds scrupulously respects the test protocol provided by CobraRTP.

CobraRTP Honda Edition R9 - functionalities

M'inscrire
cobrademo3.jpg

The best thing you could do to your OBD1 ECU.

Whether you have a P28, P06, P30 or any other compatible OBD0/OBD1 ECU, the CobraRTP Honda Edition R9 EEPROM emulation system saves a lot of time when tuning a Honda engine, compared to using standard chips. Coupled with a wideband AFR sensor, an OBD1 Cobra-equipped ECU becomes a powerful mapping tool that could just compare to a modern standalone ECUs.

- New STM32 180MHz processor

- Bluetooth or USB data logging

- 3 programmable analog inputs

- Integrated dual-map (2 switchable maps)

 

Works best with Honda Tuning Suite.

The free software HTS (Honda Tuning Suite) allows the user to easily modify all the settings of a Honda OBD1 map, and to add some additional features such as launch control, boost controller and more.

By using HTS with a CobraRTP Honda Edition map, you can inject a new map at any time, directly from the software, while editing a map. Even better, enable Real-Time Update, and let the software automatically update the map every time you make a change!

 

bottom of page

top of page

Prenez le contrôle.

Modifiez votre cartographie de votre Honda en un seul clic avec la CobraRTP Honda Edition R9

cobradetails.jpg

Assemblé en France.

Mirobuilds s'est associé avec CobraRTP pour produire localement les cartes Honda Edition R9 afin de fournir la France et l'Europe de manière plus efficace.

 

Le produit reste inchangé: la carte bénéficiera des mises à jour logicielles officielles, et Mirobuilds respecte scrupuleusement le protocole de test rédigé par CobraRTP.

Fonctionnalités de la CobraRTP Honda Edition R9

M'inscrire
cobrademo3.jpg

Le meilleur upgrade pour votre calculateur OBD1.

Que vous ayez un P28, P06, P30 ou tout autre calculateur OBD0/OBD1 compatible, le système d'émulation d'EEPROM de la CobraRTP Honda Edition R9 présente un gain de temps considérable lors de la mise au point de la cartographie d'un moteur, comparé à l'utilisation de simples EEPROMs. Couplé avec une sonde AFR large bande, un calculateur OBD1 Cobra devient donc un puissant outil de reprogrammation qui n'a rien à envier aux calculateurs standalone modernes.

- Nouveau processeur STM32 180MHz

- Datalogging Bluetooth ou USB

- 3 entrées analogiques programmables

- Dual-map intégré (bi-cartographie)

 

Optimisé pour Honda Tuning Suite.

Le logiciel gratuit HTS (Honda Tuning Suite) permet de modifier simplement tous les paramètres d'une cartographie OBD1 Honda, et d'ajouter certaines fonctionnalités supplémentaires comme le launch control, boost controller et autres.

En utilisant HTS avec une carte CobraRTP Honda Edition, vous pouvez injecter une nouvelle cartographie à tout moment, et cela directement depuis le logiciel en cours d'utilisation. Encore mieux, activez le Real-Time Update, et laissez le logiciel mettre à jour automatiquement la cartographie de la voiture à chaque fois que vous effectuez une modification !

 

bottom of page